HomeNewsArticle Display

SMC's Newest Lt. Col. Selects Announced

LOS ANGELES AIR FORCE BASE, Calif. -- Space and Missile Systems Center's newest Lieutenant Colonel selects were recently announced.

Selected for promotion are:


Michelle Dale
Lance Dover
Scott Krause
Stephen Mann
Paul Rounsavall
Anthony Spaduzzi
Gregory Staven

Global Positioning Systems Wing 

Greg Buckner
James Lake
Michael Hedenskoog

Space Based Infrared Systems Wing 

Steven Lindemuth
Chad Millette
Ryan Umstattd

Launch and Rang Systems Wing
Michael Bishop

Military Satellite Communications Systems Wing 

Jeremy Anfinson
Todd Hoover

Space Development and Test Wing 

Gregg Leisman
David Rodriguez
Kevin Sellers

Space Superiority Systems Wing 

Jane Gibson
William Heuck, Jr.
Stanton Hubbard
David Richie
William Schum
Jennifer Van Weezendonk
Jeffrey Wiemeri