Artist’s rendering of WGS-11+

Photo Gallery

AEHF Test Team

The AEHF test team. Pictured from back left to right (left side of the terminal) Carlose Green, Ryan Biondo, Steve Delisle, Marc Goldsmith, Brian O'Connor, Jeff Chou (back row) Allan Sison, Steve Rajcula, John Olney (middle row) Mike Tavis, Bob Dell, Mike McLellan, Bruce Malinowsky (front row). From left to right (right side of the terminal) Mike White, Rob Helin, Mark Moriarty (back row) Joan Chen, Remberto Figueroa, Peter Seto, John Phipps, Fernando Ortega, Travis Elkins (middle row) Steve Bessler, Chiang Foo (front row) (Photo provided by Northrop Grumman)

PHOTO BY: Northrop Grumman
VIRIN: 071115-F-9999G-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.